moz art team

Engineered by Cameron Bayly
Engineered by Cameron Bayly

Zetta 146 Schematic: Designed by Van Nguyen, Luke Fresquez, and Garrett Johnston.

press to zoom
Chimezie Onuoha
Chimezie Onuoha

Unified Unions

press to zoom
MOZ-logo-gold
MOZ-logo-gold

Christian was our lead writer/editor on this excellent project.

press to zoom
Maya Austin & Devon Roff
Maya Austin & Devon Roff

Designed by Maya Austin finished by Devon Grace Roff Art Lead.

press to zoom
Dylan Tenorio
Dylan Tenorio

Construction of the Zetta 146

press to zoom
Gabrielle Garza & Kaity Reaves
Gabrielle Garza & Kaity Reaves

Designs by Gabrielle Garza (left) and Kaity Reaves (right).

press to zoom
Garrett Johnston
Garrett Johnston

Zadoch Fashion

press to zoom
Jacob Romeo Lecuyer
Jacob Romeo Lecuyer

A Handsome Crab Beast

press to zoom
Jeremiah Goldston
Jeremiah Goldston

Designed by Jeremiah Goldston. Finished and directed by Mary Farrah

press to zoom
Katie Prouty
Katie Prouty

Zadoch vs. Bogorite

press to zoom
Kaity Reaves
Kaity Reaves

Designed and composed by Kaity Reaves, art directed and edited by Mary Farrah.

press to zoom
Luke Fresquez
Luke Fresquez

Heian World Map

press to zoom
Maggie Juarez
Maggie Juarez

Zadoch Fashion

press to zoom
Mary Farrah
Mary Farrah

Bogorite "Hive"

press to zoom
Maya Austin
Maya Austin

The Breaking of Hadoré Zado

press to zoom
Ozzie Burke
Ozzie Burke

"Get Some!"

press to zoom
Ryan Neal
Ryan Neal

Zadoch Propaganda Poster

press to zoom
Van Nguyen
Van Nguyen

Galactic Map (Terrestrial map by Luke Fresquez).

press to zoom

Cameron Bayly - cameron.bayly@outlook.com

Science Consultant

 

 

Chimezie Onuoha - jomenga.com

Character Lead, Illustration, etc 

 

 

Christian Horning - christianhorning@gmail.com   Writing, Editing Lead, Hero To Us All ;)

 

 

Devon Roff - grace.roff@gmail.com

Illustration/Visual Development Lead

 

 

Dylan Tenorio - dylantenorioart.com

Environment Lead

 

 

Gabrielle Garza - gabriellegarza.com

Character and Costume Design

 

 

Garrett Johnston - garrettjohnstonart.com 

Editorial Design, Costume and Character Design

 

 

Jacob Romeo Lecuyer - jacobromeo.com

Director,  Art Director,  Writer

 

 

Jeremiah Goldston - artstation.com/artborg

Vehicle and Object Design

 

Katie Prouty - katieprouty.com

Character Design, Creature Design, Illustration

 

 

Kaity Reaves - artbykaity.com 

Costume Design, Story, Sociology

 

 

Luke Fresquez - lukeafresquez.com 

Maps, Charts, and World Illustration

 

 

Maggie Juarez - magdelenajuarez.com

Illustration Lead

 

 

Mary Farrah - maryfarrah.com

Illustration/Visual Development Lead

 

 

Maya Austin - austinillust.com

Editorial Illustration 

 

 

Ozzie Burke - artstation.com/pickledchild

Character and Scene Illustration 

 

 

Ryan Neal - ryannealart.com

Character Scene, Creature Illustration 

 

 

Van Nguyen - mellomelloart.com

Maps, Charts, and  World Illustration